• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1678 Chicago Spartans Coat Drive https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/chicago-spartans-coat-drive-kicks-off/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1684 SpartyBall 2020 Committee Meeting https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/spartyball-2020-committee-meeting/?event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22
    22 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1685 SpartyBall 2020 Committee Meeting https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/spartyball-2020-committee-meeting-2/?event_date=2019-11-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-05
    05 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1628 Board Meeting https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/board-meeting/?event_date=2019-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-12
    12 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1686 Dinner Service at Lincoln Park Community Shelter https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/dinner-service-at-lincoln-park-community-shelter-2/?event_date=2019-11-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-15
    15 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1688 Official Game Watch: MSU vs UM https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/official-game-watch-msu-vs-um/?event_date=2019-11-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-16
    16 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1687 SpartyBall 2020 Committee Meeting https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/spartyball-2020-committee-meeting-3/?event_date=2019-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-19
    19 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1689 OFFICIAL MSU BASKETBALL GAME WATCH: MSU VS DUKE https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/official-msu-basketball-game-watch-msu-vs-duke/?event_date=2019-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-03
    03 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1628 Board Meeting https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/board-meeting/?event_date=2019-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-10
    10 Dec, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1691 Comm Arts Student Networking Night https://www.chicagospartans.com/event/comm-arts-student-networking-night/?event_date=2019-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-17
    17 Dec, 19